Cindy is proud to have the endorsement of a majority of the Arlington Board of Selectmen and School Committee, plus a long list of current and former state senators, representatives, and more local officials.

Click on linked names to read a personal endorsement statement or see a list of all published statements.

Jay KaufmanLexingtonState Representative
Will BrownsbergerBelmontState Senator
Harriette ChandlerWorcesterState Senator, Majority Leader
Cindy CreemNewtonState Senator
Joan LovelySalemState Senator
Joe CurroArlingtonArlington Selectman (chair)
Dan DunnArlingtonArlington Selectman
Steven ByrneArlingtonArlington Selectman
Jeff ThielmanArlingtonArlington School Committee (chair)
Kirsi Allison-AmpeArlingtonArlington School Committee
Jennifer SusseArlingtonArlington School Committee
Cindy StarksArlingtonArlington School Committee
Mary Winstanley O'ConnorArlingtonArlington Assessor
Aimee CoolidgeArlingtonChair, Arlington Town Democratic Committee
James DiTullioArlingtonDemocratic State Committee
Clarissa RoweArlingtonFormer Arlington Selectman
Annie LaCourtArlingtonFormer Arlington Selectman
Janice Anzalone BakeyArlingtonFormer Arlington School Committee Member
Barbara GoodmanArlingtonFormer Arlington School Committee Member
Leba HeighamArlingtonFormer Arlington School Committee Member
Susan LovelaceArlingtonFormer Arlington School Committee Member
Ron SpanglerArlingtonFormer Arlington School Committee Member
Suzanne OwaydaArlingtonFormer Arlington School Committee Member
Sue ShefflerArlingtonFormer Arlington School Committee, current Minuteman School Committee.
Kim ConwayBillericaBillerica Selectman
Andrew Deslaurier
BillericaBillerica Selectman
Bob HoganBurlingtonBurlington Selectman
Martha SimonBurlingtonBurlington School Committee
Gary GianinoBurlingtonFormer Burlington Selectman
Joe PatoLexingtonLexington Selectman
Deborah BrownLexingtonLexington Town Moderator
Eileen JayLexingtonLexington School Committee
Kathleen LenihanLexingtonLexington School Committee
Kate ColburnLexingtonLexington School Committee
Jessie SteigerwaldLexingtonLexington School Committee
Robert D. PetersLexingtonDemocratic State Committee
Eileen ZaliskLexingtonDemocratic State Committee
Melanie ThompsonLexingtonDemocratic State Committee
Weidong WangLexingtonLexington Housing Authority
Jeanne KriegerLexingtonFormer Lexington Selectman
Norman CohenLexingtonFormer Lexington Selectman
Bill HurleyLexingtonFormer Lexington School Committee Chair
Marc A. Saint LouisLexingtonCo-chair, Lexington Town Democratic Committee
Rosa DiTucciWoburnFormer Woburn Alderman
Dan WolfHarwichFormer State Senator
Bob DurandMarlboroughFormer State Senator, former Secretary of Environmental Affairs
Anne PaulsenBelmontFormer State Representative
Don BerwickNewtonFormer candidate for Massachusetts Governor